HOW TO BE CREATIVE

Image

Taken from visual.ly

In my search of tips to be creative, I found this picture. As you have seen the picture is contained with 29 ways to stay creative. I think many of you, who consider that creativity is important, do the same search. And I do not know how many sources that you have consulted with and what is the conclusion that you come up with as the result of your search. I downloaded the picture above because it is interesting. And it is not necessarily that I agree with all of the items, yet many of those are helpful for me. Perhaps the ways provided by the picture is not the best suggestion but, for me, it is worth to be put on consideration.

If you ask me which items would be helpful for me. Precisely, I will pick the things that possibly make me be more relax. In my experience, to put myself in a circumstances with too high pressure will not help me to get some ideas. Therefore, I will pick number 6, 7, 8, 9, 19, 28. I also will consider number 22. “Don’t force it,” I think in some extent it will be working, but not all the time. Sometimes we need to force ourselves.

So what numbers that, you think, work best for you?

Leave a Reply

